Member List

Please note that even though the following are members of the GGPWCF, in no circumstance does the GGPWCF, its officers, board members or members guarantee or warrant their services, validity of breed information, or the quality or health of the dogs which may be purchased from breeders who are members of the GGPWCF. 

Sharon Berry – Cross Creek

Sacramento, CA
phone: 916-515-1751
email: corgis1@aol.com


Melanie and Cassidy Bleich

Hollister, CA
email: melanie_bleich@razzolink.com


Jackie Bousquet – Fair Manor

Fair Oaks, CA
phone: 916-607-2545
email: fairmanor@gmail.com


Renee Broden – California Dreaming

Granite Bay, CA
phone: 916-765-9186
email: reny4fun@aol.com
website: https://www.facebook.com/CaliforniaDreamingCorgis/


Sheila Broderick – Verilo

San Jose, CA
phone: 408-930-8660
email: corgigrmr@aol.com


Ann Marie Buonanno – Brnayr

Livermore, CA
email: ambdvm@pacbell.net


Judy Charon – Cezannes Corgis

Oakdale, CA
phone: 209-947-5593
email: corgijc@sbcglobal.net


Laura Craig – Westridge

Jackson, CA
phone: 209-263-1474
email: westridgek9s@gmail.com
website: https://www.facebook.com/CaliforniaDreamingCorgis/


Tom Dedini – Nebriowa

Cotati, CA
phone: 707-794-0278
email: tdedini@aol.com


Julie Ferguson

Gold River, CA
phone: 916-330-6027
email: jferguson@slakey.com


Lisa Halop – Rocky L

Shingle Springs, CA
phone: 530-391-0948
email: frelop@sbcglobal.net
website: http://www.rockylranch.com/


Ricki Hamilton

Angles Camp, CA
phone: 209-559-1228
email: rhkorgi@gmail.com


Terry Hansen-Mitchell – Pinemeade Registered

Marysville, CA
phone: 530-308-3663
email: pinemeade@att.net
website: https://pinemeade.com/


Kathleen Jettlund – Rock Street

Santa Clara, CA
email: kjettlund@gmail.com
website: http://curigcorgis.com/up-coming/curig-velvet-kisses


Vernon Jettlund – Rock Street

Santa Clara, CA
phone: 831-588-9064
email: vernon.jettlund@gmail.com


Gina Lorenzi

Turlock, CA
phone: 209-277-8434
email: ginam.lorenzi@gmail.com


Vicki Lubarsky – Brnayr

Livermore, CA
phone: 925-447-1750
email: Someday1@pacbell.net


Cheryl Luce – Gwyndolyns

Guinda, CA
phone: 530-363-6033
email: gwyndolyns@gmail.com


Tim Mathiesen – Nebriowa

Cotati, CA
phone: 707-794-0278
email: TMathiesen@aol.com


Sami Meyers – Pinemeadows

Rough and Ready, CA
phone: 530-423-2483
email: meyerssouthdowns@gmail.com


Cheryle Morrison – Shady Oaks Ranch

Aromas, CA
phone: 831-801-1857
email: shadyoaksrancharomasca@yahoo.com


Vicki Northway – Drifan

Oroville, CA
phone: 530-899-5100
email: drifan@hotmail.com


Debbie Oliver – Verilo

San Jose, CA
phone: 408-438-0912
email: verilo@aol.com


William Passaretti – Kingscote

Santa Rosa, CA
phone: 707-546-4330
email: wtpkingscote@sbcglobal.net


Ellen Perlson – Tromba

Cotati, CA
phone: 707-338-9849
email: Bahgwan@aol.com


Diane Sager

Austin, TX
phone: 512-280-3253
email: sagerdiane@gmail.com


Don and Valarie Sawhill

Placerville, CA
phone: 530-344-7798
email: dsawhill1@comcast.net


Sharon Schiavone – Beaukay

Olivehurst, CA
phone: 530-741-3772
email: beaukays@gmail.com


Dennis and Patricia Seifert – Caamora

Tehachapi, CA
phone: 925-297-9110
email: gandydancer.caamora@gmail.com


John and Kathleen Shannon – Wyndfall

Milford, OH
phone: 513-965-8873
email: wyndfal@fuse.net


Dean and Jan Sheets – Cypress

Vacaville, CA
phone: 707-246-0046
email: pem7777@aol.com


Shannon and Collen Stone – Foxlair

Marysville, Ca
phone: 530-632-3082
email: foxlaircorgis@yahoo.com


Robin Taylor – Wildwood

Suisun, CA
phone: 707-344-0048
email: wildwoodcorgis@aol.com


Winston Thomas – Cambrian

San Mateo, CA
phone: 650-533-9979
email: winstonjthomas@gmail.com


Dawn Vargas Smith – Linvar

Folsom, CA
phone: 916-984-6017
email: linvar2@gmail.com


Elizabeth Ann Wood – Corgi Camp Kennel

Marysville, CA
phone: 530-743-6967
email: lizzysfeedstore@yahoo.com


Jan Yaroslav – Oakbar

Corning, CA
phone: 530-586-1608
email: janyaroslav@gmail.com



Copyright © Golden Gate Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club.
All Rights Reserved. No copy or images may be used without written permission.

Created by Whitematter Design & Development. Contact the GGPWCC Webmaster with questions or concerns.