Member List

Please note that even though the following are members of the GGPWCF, in no circumstance does the GGPWCF, its officers, board members or members guarantee or warrant their services, validity of breed information, or the quality or health of the dogs which may be purchased from breeders who are members of the GGPWCF. 

Sharon Berry – Cross Creek

Sacramento, CA
phone: 916-515-1751
email: corgis1@aol.com


Jackie Bousquet – Fair Manor

Fair Oaks, CA
phone: 916-607-2545
email: fairmanor@gmail.com


Renee Broden – Cadrmn

Granite Bay, CA
phone: 916-765-9186
email: reny4fun@aol.com


Sheila Broderick – Verilo

San Jose, CA
phone: 408-930-8660
email: corgigrmr@aol.com


Ann Marie Buonanno – Brnayr

Livermore, CA
phone: 925-200-1652
email: ambdvm@pacbell.net


Debra and Alexandra Casetlanelli – Marlmont

Lodi, CA
phone: 209-608-9467
email: marlmont@castelanelli.net


Judy Charon – Cezannes Corgis

Oakdale, CA
phone: 209-947-5593
email: corgijc@sbcglobal.net


Liisa Coit – Rosewood

Oroville, CA
phone: 619-823-7837
email: rosewoodcorgis@cox.net


Laura Craig – Westridge

Jackson, CA
phone: 209-263-1474
email: westridgek9s@gmail.com


Tom Dedini – Nebriowa

Cotati, CA
phone: 707-794-0278
email: tdedini@aol.com


Lisa Halop – Rocky L Ranch

Shingle Springs, CA
phone: 530-391-0948
email: frelop@sbcglobal.net


Ricki Hamilton

Angles Camp, CA
phone: 209-559-1228
email: rhkorgi@gmail.com


Terry Hansen-Mitchell – Pinemeade Registered

Marysville, CA
phone: 530-308-3663
email: pinemeade@att.net


Kathleen Jettlund – Rock Street

Santa Clara, CA
email: kjettlund@gmail.com


Vernon Jettlund – Rock Street

Santa Clara, CA
phone: 831-588-9064
email: vernon.jettlund@gmail.com


Gina Lorenzi

Turlock, CA
phone: 209-277-8434
email: ginam.lorenzi@gmail.com


Vicki Lubarsy – Brnayr

Livermore, CA
phone: 925-519-0755
email: Someday1@pacbell.net


Cheryl Luce – Gwyndolyns

Guinda, CA
phone: 530-363-6033
email: gwyndolyns@gmail.com


Tim Mathiesen – Nebriowa

Cotati, CA
phone: 707-794-0278
email: TMathiesen@aol.com


Sami Meyers – Pinemeadows

Rough and Ready, CA
phone: 530-423-2483
email: meyerssouthdowns@gmail.com


Cheryle Morrison – Shady Oaks Ranch

Aromas, CA
phone: 831-801-1857
email: shadyoaksrancharomasca@yahoo.com


Vicki Northway – Drifan

Oroville, CA
phone: 530-899-5100
email: drifan@hotmail.com


Debbie Oliver – Verilo

San Jose, CA
phone: 408-438-0912
email: verilo@aol.com


Willima Passaretti – Kingscote

Santa Rosa, CA
phone: 707-546-4330
email: wtpkingscote@sbcglobal.net


Ellen Perlson – Troma

Cotati, CA
phone: 707-338-9849
email: Bahgwan@aol.com



Copyright © Golden Gate Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club.
All Rights Reserved. No copy or images may be used without written permission.

Created by Whitematter Design & Development. Powered by Expression Engine.