Home - About Us - About Corgis - Members - Rescue - Event Calendar - Specialties - Performance - The Reference Shelf - Links - Contact Us

GGPWCF Logo GGPWCF, Inc.

Members

Below is a partial listing of our members. Please check back often, as this list will continue to grow. If you are a member of the GGPWCF and wish to have your information added, please download the Release Form, fill it out and mail it in. (Release of Liability Form for GGPWCF Website - Members Only) If you have a CORRECTION, please email the .

Please note that even though the following are members of the GGPWCF, in no circumstance does the GGPWCF, its officers, board members or members guarantee or warrant their services, validity of breed information, or the quality or health of the dogs which may be purchased from breeders who are members of the GGPWCF.

Membership Information

The club's meetings are open to non-members and offer an opportunity to become familiar with the club and its members. Membership is open to all persons at least 18 years of age who are in good standing with the American Kennel Club and who subscribe to the purposes of the GGPWCF. To apply you need to read the Constitution & Bylaws, sign the Code of Ethics, fill out and sign the application, and have it endorsed by two club members. BOTH the Code of Ethics and Application MUST be signed and included. Email the Corresponding Secretary for the location of the next meeting.

Membership Application, Code of Ethics and Constitution & Bylaws

Below a member's name, you may see the words 'Puppies,' 'Stud Dog,' 'Information,' etc. Please note that this is a voluntary feature of our membership list and some members listed will not have this information. Below is an explanation:

  1. Puppies - This is if the member is a breeder of Pembroke Welsh Corgis, and occasionally has litters. This does not guarantee they will currently have a litter on the ground. The GGPWCF has a "Public Outreach Committee" that will help those looking for a PWC find a member breeder. If you are looking for a PWC puppy or adult and would like a breeder referral, please contact the members listed below, or Email: ggpwcfoutreach@gmail.com
  2. Stud Dog - Availability; call member for more information.
  3. Information - These are our members that are available to provide prospective or current PWC owners with information about the breed, activities and training advice.
  4. Website: Some kennels may have a website link. Feel free to visit!

Last names starting with: [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]


Renée Agarwal
Glenmar
604 Haverford Avenue
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
(831)239-4929
Email: reneeglenn7@yahoo.com

Russell Allen & Jason Klawinski
Westmorland
11623 Timberly Park Lane
Cypress, TX 77433
RA: (713) 248-3980
JK: (281) 381-6150
Email: JCK_RLA@sbcglobal.net
Stud dog

Sharon Berry
Cross Creek
431 Bombay Circle
Sacrameno, CA 95835
(916) 515-1751
Email: corgis1@aol.com

Melanie Bleich
560 Tevis Trail
Hollister, CA 95023
(831) 636-3578
Email: melanie_bleich@razzolink.com

Jacqueline Bousquet
Fair Manor
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Email: FairManor@gmail.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Conformation

Renee Broden
CADRMN
Citrus Heights, CA
(916) 765-9186
Email: Reny4fun@aol.com
Puppies, Conformation, Information

Ann Marie Buonanno
Brnayr
11050 Tesla Road
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 449-3339-Home
(925) 449-1867-Work
(925) 200-1652-Cell
(925) 454-9790-FAX
Email: ambdvm@pacbell.net
Puppies, Stud Dog

Debra Francek Castelanelli
Marlmont
Lodi, CA 95242-9544
(209) 334-9433
(209) 608-9467
(209) 333-3333-FAX
Email: marlmont@castelanelli.net

Judy Charon
Cezanne
7436 Richardson Road
Oakdale, CA 95361
(209) 947-5593
Email: corgijc@sbcglobal.net
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Liisa Coit
Rosewood Corgis
107 Circle Drive
Oroville, CA 95966
(619) 823-7837
Email: rosewoodcorgis@cox.net

Laura Craig
Westridge
P.O. Box 613
Jackson, CA 95642
(209) 263-1474-Cell
Email: westridgek9s@gmail.com
Puppies, Conformation, Information

Sharon Curry
Shonleh
2405 Coffee Lane
Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 823-2342

Leslie Earl
Firelight
Dixon, CA 95620
Email: laedogs@gmail.com
No longer breeding - no puppies available

Carole-Joy Evert
Katydid
861 E. Dogwood Avenue
Centennial, CO 80121-2423
(303) 797-8766
Email: cjkatydid71@gmail.com

Peter & Deanna Feliciano
1645 Paradisewood Drive
Paradise, CA 95969-2856
(530) 872-0582
Email: dsfeliciano45@yahoo.com

Arnie & Julie Ferguson
11332 Sutters Mill Circle
Gold River, CA 95670
(916) 635-2036
Email: jfergusen@slakey.com
Information, Obedience and Tracking

Kathy & Michael Frenklach
9 Chelton Court
Orinda, CA 94563
(925) 376-4773
Email: kfrenklach@orinda.k12.ca.us

Judy Garbarino
Pokies Country
23093 Center Pt. Road
Caldwell, ID 83607
(208) 454-2032
Email: colliecorgi@speedyquick.net

Joyce Gotschall
Faerie Glen
469 Hawkins Street
Hollister, CA 95023
(831) 635-9946
Email: jgotschall@aol.com
Website: www.faerieglencorgi.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Lisa Halop
Rocky L
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
(530) 391-0948
Email: frelop@RockyLRanch.com
Website: www.RockyLRanch.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Conformation, Agility

Nancy Handgraaf
Birtwhistle
P.O. Box 276
Yacolt, WA 98675
(Greater Portland Area)
(360) 686-3079
Email: handgraaf@centurylink.net
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Terry A. Hansen-Mitchell
Pinemeade, Registered
11339 Smith Road
Marysville, CA 95901
(530) 743-7753
(530) 742-8218-FAX
Email: pinemeade@att.net
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Joan Jensen
Martindale
2928 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94123-3110
(415) 474-4498
Email: martindale0408@sbcglobal.net

Vernon & Kathleen Jettlund
Kavern
728 Robin Drive
Santa Clara, CA 95050
(669) 222-9216
Email: kjettlund@gmail.com
Information

Christine Johnson
Golden Road
2705 Vista Roble Drive
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 823-3566
Email: christine.johnson.990@gmail.com
Website: www.goldenroadfarm.net
Puppies, Conformation, Information, Agility

Margaret Elizabeth Leighton
Ride the Wind

P.O. Box 1767
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
(831) 393-2152
Email: leightom@pebblebeach.com

Vicki Lubarsky
Brnayr
5686 Victoria Lane
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 447-1750
Email: brnayr@gmail.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Cheryl Luce
Gwyndolyns
P.O. Box 156
Guinda, CA 95637
(530) 363-6033
Email: gwyndolyns@gmail.com
Website: www.gwyndolyns.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Bob & Amy McNab
Boxdwarf
17696 River Run Road
Salinas, CA 93908
(831) 455-9842
Email: mcnabfamily@mac.com
Information

Mary Miller & Liisa Marion
Natasha
P.O. Box 2005
Elko, NV 89803
(775) 738-7730

Tim Mathiesen & Tomm Dedini
Nebriowa
Cotati, CA
(707) 794-0278
Email: TMathiesen@aol.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Linda Munoz
Faerie Glen
79 Indian Rock Drive
Oroville, CA 95966
(530) 589-9053
Email: faerieglen@hughes.net
Website: www.faerieglencorgi.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Vicki Northway
Drifan
3182 Williams Road
Oroville, California 95965
(530) 343-4467-Hm
(530) 513-0106-Cell
(530) 894-5799-Wk
Email: drifan@hotmail.com

Debbie Oliver
Verilo (Very-Low)
11429 Clayton Road
San Jose, CA 95127
(408) 258-4463
(408) 258-8709-FAX
Email: verilo@aol.com
Website: www.Verilocorgis.com

Neal & Barbara Overboe
17567 E. Collier Road
Acampo, CA 95220
(209) 759-3617
(209) 368-6835-FAX
Email: winedoctor@verizon.net

William T. (Bill) Passaretti
Kingscote
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
(707) 546-4330
Email: wtpkingscote@sbcglobal.net

Ilona Peckham
Pelona
19342 Fern Ridge Rd SE
Stayton, OR 97383
(503) 769-1963
Email:pelonacorgis@wvi.com
No longer breeding - no puppies available, Information

Ellen Perlson
Tromba
7427 Alder Avenue
Cotati, CA. 94931
(707) 769-8222
Email:bahgwan@aol.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Jackie Quam
Marlmont
Lodi, CA 95242
(209) 368-2813
Email: jlquam@earthlink.net

Joan Gibson Reid
Jade Tree
9589 Sheldon Road
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 689-1661
Email: jgrcorgis@comcast.net
No longer breeding - no puppies available

Kathy Runkle
Caleb Corgis
7317 Walnut Road
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
(916) 863-6026
Email: kathy.runkle@comcast.net

Diane Sager
3610 Holt Drive
Austin, TX 78749
(512) 280-3253-Home
(512) 854-4843-Work
Email: sagerdiane@gmail.com

Pat Santi
Rhydowen
173 Union Road
Coatsville, PA 19320-1326
(610) 384-2436
(610) 384-2471-FAX
Email: Rhydowen@aol.com Web: www.rhydowen.com

Dorothy L. Sayers
Josay
1657 East 4000 North
Buhl, ID 83316
(208) 543-4788
(208) 543-4788-FAX
Email: josaypwc@q.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Sharon & Ralph Schiavone
Beaukay
3441 Plumas Arboga Road
Marysville, CA 95901
(530) 741-3772
(530) 741-0330-FAX
Email: beaukays@gmail.com

Vera Sell
Verandah
110 Yellowood Place
Pittsburg, CA 94565
(925) 439-8335
Email: vsell@earthlink.net

John & Kathy Shannon
Wyndfal
5175 Dry Run Road
Milford, OH 45150
(513) 965-8873
Email: wyndfal@fuse.net

Dean & Jan Sheets
Cypress
Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 246-0046-Cell
Email: pem7777@aol.com
Web site: www.cypressfarms.com
Puppies, Information

Patricia Seifert
Caamora
(925) 297-9110
Email: gandydancer.caamora@gmail.com
Puppies, Stud Dog, Information

Dawn Vargas Smith
Linvar
102 Ferrera Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 984-6017
Email: linvar2@gmail.com

Katherine
(Kay) H. Smith

Corgi Tales
1003 Villa Nueva Drive
El Cerrito, CA 94530
(510) 524-4361-Home

Terry Tonjes
Kittery
7018 13th Street
Sacramento, CA 95831
(916) 422-5352
Email: t.tonjes321@comcast.net
Information; No longer breeding - no puppies available

Elisabeth Wood
Corgi Camp Kennel
Iowa City Ranch
3164 Iowa City Road
Marysville, CA 95901
(530) 743-6967-FeedStore
(530) 743-7078-Work
FAX: (530) 743-7071
Email: lizzysfeedstore@yahoo.com

Jan Yaroslav
Oakbar
23799 Blackburn Avenue
Corning, CA 96021
(530) 586-1608
Email: janyaroslav@gmail.com

Back to Top

Today is -